Audiobook: Five Feet Apart

Joy and actor Corey Brill narrate Rachael Lippencott’s novel Five Feet Apart, now a major motion picture.

From audible.com

Soon to be a major motion picture in March 2019!

In this moving story that’s perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication - they can’t get within five feet of each other without risking their lives.

Can you love someone you can never touch?

Stella Grant likes to be in control - even though her totally out-of-control lungs have sent her in and out of the hospital most of her life. At this point, what Stella needs to control most is keeping herself away from anyone or anything that might pass along an infection and jeopardize the possibility of a lung transplant. Six feet apart. No exceptions.

The only thing Will Newman wants to be in control of is getting out of this hospital. He couldn’t care less about his treatments or a fancy new clinical drug trial. Soon, he’ll turn 18, and then he’ll be able to unplug all these machines and actually go see the world, not just its hospitals.

Will’s exactly what Stella needs to stay away from. If he so much as breathes on Stella, she could lose her spot on the transplant list. Either one of them could die. The only way to stay alive is to stay apart. But suddenly, six feet doesn’t feel like safety. It feels like punishment.

What if they could steal back just a little bit of the space their broken lungs have stolen from them? Would five feet apart really be so dangerous if it stops their hearts from breaking, too?

©2018 Rachael Lippincott (P)2018 Simon & Schuster

Joy Osmanski

los angeles, ca

<p>Living in Downtown Los Angeles with my love Corey</p> <p>Actor / Writer / Photographer / Mama to Soon / Stepmama to C jr / walker of Arlo</p> <p>&nbsp;</p>